ESL Conversation Circle

Share:
Location:
Program Room

Join our ESL Conversation Circle for English language support in reading, writing, speaking, and listening. We meet every Tuesday from 6:30-7:30 p.m. Registration is required.

Event dates

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Register for the entire series

ESL Conversation Circle

10 reserved spots (full) • 0 waiting list spots claimed • 25 waiting list spots open