Access Community Resources

Community Groups/Organizations

AAB Artists’ Association of Beaumont

Contact:  Bonnie-Jean McAllister

Ph:  780-619-3582

Email:  artistsassociationofbeaumont@gmail.com

Website:  www.facebook.com/ArtistsAssociationBeaumont

After School Art Classes

Contact:  Ilda Labrecque

Ph:  780-999-7777

Email:  ilda.art@outlook.com

Beaumont & District Agricultural Society

Contact:  Jim Hiley

Ph:  780-464-5207

Email:  beaumontagsociety@live.ca

Website:  www.beaumontagsociety.com

Beaumont & District Heritage Society

Contact:  Bruce Walker

Ph:  780-929-2891

Email: info@beaumontheritage.com

Website:  www.beaumontheritage.com

Beaumont Photography Club

Contact:  Elaine Grandon

Ph:  780-929-2123

Email:  ecgrandon@gmail.com

Beaumont School of Highland Dance

Contact:  Carmen Munawych

Ph:  780-929-9201

Email:  munawych@telus.net

Website:  www.beaumonthighland.com

Beaumont Society School of Dance

Contact:  Julia Reid

Ph:  780-929-2188

Email:  president@beaumontdance.ab.ca

Website:  www.beaumontdance.ab.ca

Beaumont Toastmasters

Contact:  Robert Brennan

Ph:  780-884-8930

Email:  brennanrobert@me.com

Website:  www.beaumonttoastmasters.wordpress.com

Beaumont Writer’s Group

Contact:  Edward Yatscoff or Edna Garrie

Ph:  c/o 780-929-2665

Email:  egyatscoff@shaw.ca

Website:  www.yatscoffbooks.com

Black Gold Community Band

Contact:  Mike Giesbrecht

Ph:  780-974-2346

Email:  president@blackgoldband.com

Website:  www.blackgoldband.com

Community Music Initiatives

Contact:  Clarence denBok

Ph:  1-877-413-4810 (toll free)

Email:  info@communitymusic.ca

Website:  www.communitymusic.ca

Community Use School Bookings

Contact:  Kelly Chartrand

Ph:  780-929-2840

Email:  kelly.chartrand@blackgold.ca

Family History Club

Contact:  Carole Hudson

Ph:  780-929-8031

Email:  gchudson@ocii.com

Website:  www.familysearch.org

Music for Young Children

Contact:  Shelley McKone

Ph:  780-929-2951

Email:  mckonesmusic@gmail.com

Website:  www.mckonesmusic.com